…because with twenty-four hours in a day its the only fiction you have time to read

Where are you?

contestI have noticed that a bunch of you have not made the jump over to my new site at http://www.readgreatfiction.com. You have to type the web address into your browser (wordpress won’t let me link.  I don’t think they like that I moved to blogger.)   Just to let you know I will be hosting a book and amazon giftcard giveaway (2-$20 cards)over on that blog in April, as well as another book and $25 American Express giftcard giveaway on my other blog http://www.Homeschool-Rock.com.  Of course you must be a subscriber to these blogs to win any of this.

I hope to see you there.

Comments on: "Where are you?" (2)

  1. Camille Holmes said:

    Readgreatfiction.com is not coming through on my computer. Is something wrong with the site, or is it my machine?

Tell me what you think.

Tag Cloud

